Kevin Forrest Clark is a singer, songwriter, and actor, managed and presented by Shore Crest Music Group. His first radio single, Dance With the One That Brought You, was released in March 2019 and charted within a couple of months. The song appears on the Texas Country Music Association compilation album Best Texas Country Picks, Vol. 2. His newest single, Five Foot Feisty, was released in September 2019.

Kevin is a native Texan, born and raised in Sherman. He began singing and learning instruments early and has appeared in numerous theatre productions and several films, as well as music videos for his own music and other performers.

After moving to Los Angeles, he earned enough credits for his SAG-AFTRA membership. He was also lead singer and a songwriter with the band, Ambiturner. Ultimately he added a degree in Film Production at The Los Angeles Film School.

Kevin’s decision to pursue vocal development with multi-platinum producer Stevie Bensusen led to a series of cover songs and videos and ultimately, writing five original songs. Their creative partnership has resulted in the debut EP, The Singles, which is available on all streaming and retail platforms.

Kudos and much gratitude to:

Stevie Bensusen – who Produced and Arranged all five songs (SJB Productions) for the EP

Claudio Cueni – all mixes

Michael “Fish” Herring – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, banjo, drum programming

Ethan Farmer – bass guitar

Alex Burke – Hammond B3 organ and synthesizer

Stevie Bensusen – Wurlitzer piano, Hammond B3 organ, drum programming, background vocals for “It Is What It Is”

Dan Kalisher – steel pedal guitar

Joanna Clark – Executive Producer for SCMG

All songs © 2017 Kevin Forrest Clark and Stevie Bensusen